Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (including your 12 Digit Account Number)

Your Message


Head Office
12 Drumsheugh Gardens Edinburgh
EH3 7QG
Telephone 0333 320 6871
Fax 0845-129-5160
Mail admindept@scottandco.uk.com
Aberdeen
16 Queen’s Road Aberdeen
AB15 4ZT
Telephone 0333 320 6820
Fax 0845-129-5162
Mail aberdeen@scottandco.uk.com
Dundee
The Prudential Building, 31 Albert Square
DD1 1DJ
Telephone 0333 320 6823
Fax 0845-129-5168
Mail dundee@scottandco.uk.com
Dunfermline
22a East Port Dunfermline
KY12 7JB
Telephone 0333 320 6824
Fax 0845-129-5170
Mail dunfermline@scottandco.uk.com
Edinburgh
9 Melville Crescent Edinburgh
EH3 7LZ
Telephone 0333 320 6871
Fax 0131-220-2928
Mail edinburgh@scottandco.uk.com
Galashiels
50/52 High Street Galashiels
TD1 1SE
Telephone 0333 320 6826
Fax 0845-129-5180
Mail galashiels@scottandco.uk.com
Glasgow
276 St Vincent Street Glasgow
G2 5RL
Telephone 0333 320 6825
Fax 0845-129-5172
Mail glasgow@scottandco.uk.com
Inverness
29 Innes Street Inverness
IV1 1NP
Telephone 0333 320 6821
Fax 0845-129-5164
Mail inverness@scottandco.uk.com